Access Keys:

 
 
Dundela Infants' School Belfast

Welcome

Dear Parents / Guardians

Welcome to our new school website.  We hope to keep you up-to-date with everything that is happening in school and nursery.  We will be adding to all the areas in the website throughout the year so please keep checking for updates.

S H Mackey   

Principal

 

Latest News

9th Jan 2019
The Children's Disco is happening on Saturday 19 January at 10.30 - 12.00noon in...
21st Dec 2018
Christmas party fun!
 
 
21st Dec 2018
Great fun before we all enjoy our Christmas holidays! Thanks to Mr & Mrs Claus...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
Mr & Mrs Claus πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸ€ΆπŸ»
Mr & Mrs Claus πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸ€ΆπŸ»
 
 
 
 
Staff joining in the fun
Staff joining in the fun
 
 
 
 
 
Santa shark dancing
Santa shark dancing
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dance moves
Dance moves
 
 
 
 
 
Our own wee P2 Santa
Our own wee P2 Santa
 
Christmas jumper day πŸŽ„
Christmas jumper day πŸŽ„
 
 
Santa's Grotto
Santa's Grotto
 
 
Assistants know how to groove!
Assistants know how to groove!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 17th January 2019
P2 Maths Attack Club Grp 3 (Collect from Hall 2.55pm)
Saturday, 19th January 2019
PTA Disco for Children (10.30am - 12 noon at Connswater Community Centre)
Monday, 21st January 2019
P3 Homework Club (Collection - School Hall at 2.55pm)
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
P3 Homework Club (Collection - School Hall at 2.55pm)
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
School Fund due (Β£6 per family)
P3 Clubs (Collection - classroom door at 3.00pm)
Thursday, 24th January 2019
P2 Maths Attack Club Grp 3 (Collect from Hall 2.55pm)
Monday, 28th January 2019
P3 Homework Club (Collection - School Hall at 2.55pm)
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
P3 Homework Club (Collection - School Hall at 2.55pm)
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
P3 Clubs (Collection - classroom door at 3.00pm)